Officers


Chairman: Ed Waters chairman@cscc.org.uk

Secretary: Frank Tully secretary@cscc.org.uk

Treasurer: David Cooke treasurer@cscc.org.uk

Conservation & Access: Graham Price canda@cscc.org.uk

Equipment: Post vacant. equipment@cscc.org.uk

Training: Dave Keegan. training@cscc.org.uk

BCA Rep: Linda Wilson. bcarep@cscc.org.uk

Webmaster: David Cooke webmaster@cscc.org.uk

  • about/officers.txt
  • Last modified: 27 Sep 2020 21:20
  • by cookie