Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Next revision Both sides next revision
about:officers [18 Jun 2019 17:49]
cookie [Officers] Tim Ball now Treasurer
about:officers [24 Nov 2019 16:28]
cookie [Officers] Removed postal addresses. Added Graham
Line 1: Line 1:
 ====== Officers ====== ====== Officers ======
 \\  \\ 
-**Chairman**:​ Alan Butcher, Priddy Green House, Priddy, Wells BA5 3BE. //​chairman ​[at] cscc.org.uk//+**Chairman**:​ Alan Butcher [[chairman@cscc.org.uk]]
  
-**Secretary**:​ Frank Tully, 16 Bedminster Road, Bedminster, Bristol, BS3 5PD. //​secretary ​[at] cscc.org.uk//+**Secretary**:​ Frank Tully [[secretary@cscc.org.uk]]
  
-**Treasurer**: ​Tim Ball. //​treasurer ​[at] cscc.org.uk//+**Acting ​Treasurer**: ​David Cooke [[treasurer@cscc.org.uk]]
  
-**Conservation & Access**: Les Williams, 51 Churchill Road East, Wells, Somerset, BA5 3HU. //​canda ​[at] cscc.org.uk//, Tel. 01749 679839(h), 07941 029707(m)+**Conservation & Access**: Les Williams [[canda@cscc.org.uk]], Tel. 01749 679839(h), 07941 029707(m)
  
-**Equipment**: Andrew Atkinson. //​equipment ​[at] cscc.org.uk//+**Assistant Conservation & Access**: Graham Price [[canda@cscc.org.uk]]
  
-**Training**: Post vacant//​training ​[at] cscc.org.uk//+**Equipment**: Andrew Atkinson. [[equipment@cscc.org.uk]]
  
-**BCA Rep**: Post vacant. ​//​bcarep ​[at] cscc.org.uk//+**Training**: Post vacant. [[training@cscc.org.uk]]
  
-**Webmaster**:​ David Cooke, 3 Starrs Close, Axbridge, Somerset BS26 2BZ. //​webmaster ​[at] cscc.org.uk//+**BCA Rep**: Post vacant. [[bcarep@cscc.org.uk]] 
 + 
 +**Webmaster**:​ David Cooke [[webmaster@cscc.org.uk]]
  
  
  
  
  • about/officers.txt
  • Last modified: 27 Sep 2020 21:20
  • by cookie